Vegan Guides

Is Sprite Vegan – Let’s Find Out

Is Sprite Vegan - Let's Find Out

Is Sprite Vegan – let’s find out today and see if this worldwide famous beverage is vegan friendly. I am not gonna lie, I do like a soft drink every other day. And my choice is often Sprite. I generally tend to stay away from soft drinks, as my digestive system doesn’t like them very much, but man, they are just so good. Especially cold, straight out of the fridge…

Continue Reading

Vegan Teryaki Noodles
Dinner/ Recipes

Vegan Teriyaki Noodles

Vegan Teriyaki Noodles recipe that’s indulgent, comforting and so, so yum. Teryaki noodles Chinese style with creamy peanut butter is going to become your new favorite. They are super…

How to Cook with Peppers

How to Cook with Peppers

Peppers are one of the most popular ingredients, especially in the vegan community. They are super versatile and, of course, delicious! But, for some people, thinking of different ways…